# Pumpkin patches in Wales, 2026

Checked 2026-10-18. A partial count, and it says so.

- Confirmed open for 2026: 2
- Listed in total: 15
- Free entry (confirmed): 0
- Booking required (confirmed): 2
- Regions with a confirmed patch: 1 of 4
- New for 2026: 2

## What counts

A patch counts toward “open for 2026” only when the operator’s own site or official ticketing page confirms this year’s dates, and the season is marked confirmed. An aggregator, a social post or last year’s guide is a single source, and a single source is listed but never counted. Where sources disagree we show both and count neither. Prices count toward the index only when this year’s price is published and its basis is known. Prices are never compared across bases: per person, per car and per vehicle are separate lists.

## Confirmed open

| Patch | Town | Council | Dates | Entry | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clearwell Farm | Cardiff | Cardiff | Daytime pick your own: 3, 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 October, 10:00 to 17:00. Twilight with live music: 2, 3, 9, 10, 16, 17, 23 to 31 October, 18:00 to 22:30 | Daytime: GBP 5 per person (ages 0 to 2 free). Twilight: age 16+ GBP 10, ages 2 to 15 GBP 6, ages 0 to 2 free (mixed — see the listing) | 2026-10-18 |
| Forage Farm Shop | Cowbridge | Vale of Glamorgan | Pick your own pumpkins: selected dates 3 to 31 October 2026. Twilight Halloween experience: 3 to 31 October 2026. Times not stated | not stated for 2026 (mixed — see the listing) | 2026-10-18 |

## Listed, not yet confirmed

| Patch | Council | State | Why |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pembrokeshire Pumpkin Farm | Pembrokeshire | 2026 dates to be confirmed | Address and postcode confirmed on the operator's own site. Dates and prices for 2026 are not published, so the listing is not counted. The 2025 phone number is not on the current s |
| Gumfreston Farm (Tenby's Pumpkin Patch) | Pembrokeshire | 2026 dates to be confirmed | No 2026 source found. Facebook is the only listed channel and could not be read. Confirm the 2026 season with the farm before listing. |
| Greenacre Market Garden | Pembrokeshire | 2026 dates to be confirmed | No 2026 source found. Booking was required in 2025. Confirm dates, prices and the booking route with the farm. |
| Windsor Farm Pumpkin Patch | Pembrokeshire | 2026 dates to be confirmed | No 2026 source found in search. Contact is by social media only. Confirm before listing. |
| Good Hook Farm | Pembrokeshire | 2025 listing | No contact listed. Do not show as open until the farm confirms a 2026 season. |
| Berry Hill Farm | Newport | 2025 listing | The operator website blocks automated reading (robots.txt), so no 2026 information could be checked. Check manually before listing. |
| Vale Pick Your Own | Vale of Glamorgan | 2026 dates to be confirmed | Ticket sales are open, but no 2026 dates or prices appear on the pages checked. The VisitWales/Croeso listing (23 June to 14 July 2026) is for the summer soft-fruit season, not pum |
| Abergavenny Garden Centre | Monmouthshire | 2025 listing | The website shows only a Halloween hero image and no pumpkin event. Recommend removing from the pumpkin list unless the garden centre confirms a 2026 patch. |
| Sennybridge Pumpkins | Powys | 2025 listing | A Sennybridge primary school news page has a 'sennybridge pumpkins' item that was not read. This may be a community event rather than a farm. Confirm the organiser and 2026 dates. |
| Manorafon Farm Park, Pumpkin Fest | Conwy | 2026 dates to be confirmed | Nights have free parking. Specific Nights dates were not read because the Nights booking site was not checked; check it next. The farm's Cwtch Corner feature from the 2025 guide is |
| Bodlas Pumpkin Patch | Isle of Anglesey | 2025 listing | Search returned only campsite listings for Bodlas, so no 2026 patch information was found. Welsh name from the guide: Pwmpenni Bodlas. Confirm before listing. |
| Porth Farm Pumpkin Patch | Powys | Sources disagree — check before you go | New for 2026. Conflicts: the operator says the patch opens at the end of October with no dates, while the aggregator lists 17 to 18 and 24 to 30 October. The aggregator also gives  |
| Pencoed Fach Farm Pumpkin Patch | Caerphilly | 2026 dates to be confirmed | New for 2026. Operator site confirms the patch in October but gives no dates or prices. Dates and the GBP 8 per vehicle price come from an aggregator. Not counted until the operato |

## By region

| Region | Listed | Confirmed |
|---|---|---|
| North Wales | 2 | 0 |
| Mid Wales | 2 | 0 |
| West Wales | 5 | 0 |
| South East and Valleys | 6 | 2 |

Source: https://allinwales.com/directory/pumpkin-patches
